905-934-8501 349 Niagara Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4V9

Girls Field Hockey



Practice Schedule: Monday to Thursday 2:25-4:00pm; Friday's To Be Announced. No practices on game days.

2017 Schedule:

 DATE    AGAINST    LOCATION AND TIME
 Thurs. Sept. 21         Eden (scrimmage)      at Laura Secord; 3:30 pm
 Fri. Sept. 22 "Revamp" Tournament       in Stoney Creek; All Day
 Tues. Sept. 26  Eden (exhibition)  at Laura Secord; 3:00 pm 
 Thurs. Sept. 28  Beamsville S.S. Tournament     at Beamsville; All Day
 Mon. Oct. 2  Governor Simcoe & Beamsville       at Laura Secord; 9:15 am & 11:45 am 
 Thurs. Oct. 5  Eden & Grimsby  at Laura Secord; 12:00 pm & 2:15 pm 
 Thur. Oct 12  Eden  at Laura Secord; 3:00 pm
 Wed. Oct. 18  Playoffs - TBA  at Laura Secord or Beamsville; TBA
 Fri. Oct. 20  Zone - TBA  at Laura Secord or Beamsville; TBA
 Wed. Oct. 25  SOSSA - TBA  TBA