905-934-8501 349 Niagara Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4V9

2018 Junior Girls Basketball Team Roster:

Natalie Backus
Brooke Bruegeman
Cassie Clark
Madison Crumb
Hannah Farah
Niah Fiorino
Sarah Gowan
Kai Holder
Kai Hyatt
Sarah Ingham
Meaghan Kostiuk
Grace Kugler
Tate Langdon
Caitlyn Miles
Jalyn Robinson
Cadence Sammy

Coach: Mr. D. Boal
Staff Advisor: Mr. M. Balsom

Schedule:

 

 Date & Time   Opponent  Location Result 
 Thur. Sept. 20, all day
 Fri. Sept 21, all day
 Centennial, Crossley,
 Grimsby
 A.N. Myer
Tournament                   
  L-2
  W-1          
 Mon. Sept. 24, 3:30  Thorold Secondary  Thorold    W 23-13
 Thurs. Sept. 27, 3:30  Eden High School  Eden   L 53-23
 Thurs. Oct. 4, all day  St. Cath. Collegiate
 Stamford 
 Secord Tournament  W 28-12
 W 28-16
 Tues. Oct. 9, 3:30  Smithville District  Secord  L 43-26 
 Mon. Oct. 15, 3:30  Heritage Christian  Heritage Christian  W 27-26
 Mon. Oct. 22, 3:30  St. Catharines Collegiate  Collegiate  
 Mon. Oct. 29, 3:30  Sir Winston Churchill  Secord  
 Mon. Nov. 1, 3:30  Grimsby Secondary  Secord