905-934-8501 349 Niagara Street, St. Catharines, ON L2M 4V9
TEACHERS   DEPARTMENTS E-MAIL ADDRESS 
 Mike Balsom  Business; Cooperative Education  mike.balsom@dsbn.org
 Linda Barrett  Canada & World Studies  linda.barrett@dsbn.org
 Miranda Brittain  Canada & World Studies  miranda.brittain@dsbn.org
 Julie Clark  Resource  julie.clark@dsbn.org
 Cindy Crosbie  Physical & Health Education  cindy.crosbie@dsbn.org
 Katharina Daldrup   Moderns; Career Studies  katharina.daldrup@dsbn.org
 Sara Daniels   English; Math  sara.daniels@dsbn.org
 Jane Davies   Student Success  jane.davies@dsbn.org
 Jaymi Edwards  Physical & Health Education  jaymi.edwards@dsbn.org
 Gordon Fast  English  gordon.fast@dsbn.org
 Susan Filer  Math  susan.filer@dsbn.org
 Ken Gill  English  ken.gill@dsbn.org
 Nicole Goodwin  Guidance, Physical & Health Education   nicole.goodwin@dsbn.org
 David Harrington  Science  david.harrington@dsbn.org
 Heather Heaney  Science  heather.heaney@dsbn.org
 Bonnie Henderson  Music  bonnie.henderson@dsbn.org
 Mike Hunter  Canada & World Studies  mike.hunter@dsbn.org
 Timothy Jabs  Physical & Health Education; Math  timothy.jabs@dsbn.org 
 Jennifer Janke  Social Sciences & Humanities; Technology   jennifer.janke-predovich@dsbn.org
 Laura Jarvis  Math  laura.jarvis@dsbn.org
 Jen Kaestner  Moderns  jen.kaestner@dsbn.org
 Christine Lafferty  Social Sciences & Humanities  christine.lafferty@dsbn.org
 Rodney Mandau  Mathematics; Business  rodney.mandau@dsbn.org
 Ron McArthur  Science  ron.mcarthur@dsbn.org
 Vickie-Lynn Orasanin   Moderns  vickie-lynn.orasanin@dsbn.org
 Haley Penner  Dance  haley.penner@dsbn.org
 Srecko Polich  Technology  srecko.polich@dsbn.org
 Shannon Pollock  Math  shannon.pollock@dsbn.org
 Dave Poloniato  English  dave.poloniato@dsbn.org
 Julie Predovich  Social Sciences & Humanities; Co-op  julie.predovich@dsbn.org
 Bill Reid  Science  bill.reid@dsbn.org
 Dave Sisler  Music: Technology  dave.sisler@dsbn.org
 Greg Staples  Technology  greg.staples@dsbn.org
 Tracy Thorpe  Drama  tracy.thorpe@dsbn.org
 Patricia Wehr  Visual Arts  patricia.wehrmatthews@dsbn.org
 Bruce Williamson  Canada & World Studies  bruce.williamson@dsbn.org
 Chelsea Wilcox  Visual Arts  chelsea.wilcox@dsbn.org
 Leslie Wilson  Guidance  leslie.wilson@dsbn.org
     
     

  SUPPORT STAFF   
 Karen Biega      Guidance Office  karen.biega@dsbn.org
 Kelly Lavell       Main Office  kelly.lavell@dsbn.org
 Tracey Newman  Attendance  tracey.newman@dsbn.org
 Marcia Jones  Educational Assistant  marcia.jones@dsbn.org
 Jean Roessner   Main Office  jean.roessner@dsbn.org
 Janice Johnstone           Library Learning Commons                          janice.johnstone@dsbn.org
 Mark Bourner  Head Custodian  mark.bourner@dsbn.org